2022 Grand Opening of GCRC Headquarters

We want to thank all the candidates that came out to our Grand Opening last week! John Fillmore, Sherra Kissee, Brenda Barton, Kelly Townsend, Matt Salmon, Tom Morrissey, Dave Marshall Kevin Thompson, Nick Meyers, Susan Ward, Steve Christensen, Mark Deluzio, Steve Otto, Dave Laird, Tim Wright, Monica Wolhford, Darla Carlisle, Paul Gosar, Walt Blackman, Dave Cook, Bobby Davis, and Andy McKinney.

We had a great afternoon celebrating the opening of our 2022 Gila County Republican Party Headquarters. Thank you to everyone that came out to celebrate with us.

Leave a Reply